life · Uncategorized

Introductory Post– Otherwise Entitled, “Hi.”

Hi. My name is Faith, but you’ll be able to tell that from my About Page.
I sat at the computer, staring at the blinking cursor for who knows how long. But that’s how all good novels start, right? (Don’t answer that, please?)
First off, I want to tell you what this blog is for.
It’s for me to post random things about my life, theories, story snippets (maybe a story, if I get enough commenting people), and occasionally character interviews and the life of my characters. Oh, and my art. There shall be an art page on here shortly.
Secondly, I would like to say how very encouraging comments are, so they would be nice to get. πŸ™‚
And lastly… I have a rather hard time staying committed to things. I’ll be writing a story, and then it starts to get boring, and, what do you know, a shiny new idea!
So. If I’m missing for a few months, go ahead and comment and lecture me, mm?
Anyway, until then, farewell!

8 thoughts on “Introductory Post– Otherwise Entitled, “Hi.”

  1. *smiles* Welcome to the blogging world, Faith! And good luck on your writing; the interview by Athelas was very interesting! I sure know finishing one story can be difficult, but don’t get discouraged in honing your craft! And art!

    Like

  2. Hello Faithsong! I’ve seen your comments around Red Lettering, and I just read your character interview there. Son of a King sounds fascinating! I look forward to reading more of your posts here. πŸ™‚

    Like

Please keep comments clean.

