life · Uncategorized

2015 Blog Summary And Special Thanks

Shalom, mellons!

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2015 annual report for this blog. I am here to give you a sumary, and thank a few special people.

 

Click here to see the complete report.

I’d like to thank Natasha Roxby, Katie Grace, and Joeltheman for being faithful commenters. Thank you! *showers orange glitter everywhere*

The number of posts is, sadly, very small, but I am planning on focusing on my blog more in 2016. xP

Also, Merry Christmas! And Happy (not quite) New Year!

20 thoughts on “2015 Blog Summary And Special Thanks

  1. Whoah, WordPress does that? That is so cool. wants a WordPress blog for just that reason

    I’m really looking forward to you posting in this new year! I really love your blog. 😛

    Like

  2. Hey Faith, I know this is a bit late into the day but I have been busy around the house. My prompt for you is: A young teen or child (boy or girl, you can choose) is being chased through a building by government officials. Write about how the chase ends.
    I can’t wait to see how you make of this, and I will also start following your blog, I don’t know why I didn’t do it until now.

    Like

Please keep comments clean.

